tom

President – Thomas Lieflaender

– juice cogens

thomas.lieflaender@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


Vice President – Martin Fluder

martin.fluder@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


Secretary – Jane Hodgson

catherine.hodgson@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


jack

Male Welfare Officer – Jack Miller

jack.miller@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


paladia

Male Welfare Officer – Jack Miller

jack.miller@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


ben-2

Social Secretary – Ben Hellings

βούλομαι ζητεῖσθαι,διὰ τί μου ἀνδριὰς οὐ κεῖται ἢ διὰ τί κεῖται

benjamin.hellings@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


luiseach

Social Secretary – Luiseach Nic Eoin

luiseach.niceoin@arch.ox.ac.uk


fenner-wining

Wining and Dining Officer – Fenner Harper

fenner.harper@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


patrick

IT Rep – Patrick N. Raanes

Ceterum autem censeo Carthaginem delendam esse

patrick.raanes@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


kathrina2

Housing Officer – Katharina Hutchings

Hi everyone!

I’m Katharina – I’m in the second year of my MPhil in Social Anthropology and I’m the Housing Officer here at St Hugh’s.

Last year I lived in off-site college housing and this year I’m onsite at 85 Banbury Road, and during my undergrad I lived both in university halls and private student rentals, so feel free to contact me for advice no matter where you’re living this year. In particular, if you’re living in college you can get in touch if you have any questions or concerns relating to your accommodation, small or large, and I’ll do my best to help.

katharina.hutchings@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


daniela

Environment and Charities Rep – Daniela Boos Pedroza

daniela.boospedroza@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


lisa

Sports Rep – Lisa Moevius

Hi, I’m Lisa and I am the Sports Rep of St Hugh’s MCR. I am DPhil student in Theoretical Physics, in my third year now.

Besides working for my DPhil, I started rowing in Michaelmas Term 2009 and have rowed for the St Hugh’s First VIII. I swim with the City of Oxford Swimming Club, I enjoy singing in the St Hugh’s Chapel Choir and I am involved in teaching.

Get in touch for anything sports related, in and outside College, and for Blues (University sports) funding support.

lisa.moevius@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk